Events
Track and manage your events here.
Sun, Nov 29
NOV 29 ONE BOOK, ONE ND with Heid Erdrich
Wed, Dec 02
DEC 2 - May Ling Halim
Sun, Dec 13
DEC 13 ONE BOOK, ONE ND with Terry Shoptaugh
Thu, Jan 14
JAN 14 - GameChanger Ideas Festival Event with Yaël Eisenstat
Thu, Jan 21
JAN 21 - GameChanger Ideas Festival Event with Katherine Gehl
Sun, Jan 31
JAN 31 ONE BOOK, ONE ND with Mona (Susan) Power
Sun, Feb 28
FEB 28 ONE BOOK, ONE ND with Deb Marquart
Sun, Mar 28
MARCH 28 ONE BOOK, ONE ND with Brenda K. Marshall
Sun, Apr 25
APRIL 25 ONE BOOK, ONE ND with Sierra Crane Murdoch
Sun, May 30
MAY 30 ONE BOOK, ONE ND with Tom Isern

Don't miss out!

Get weekly updates on upcoming events and classes

418 E. Broadway, Ste 8
​Bismarck, ND 58501

©2020 Humanities North Dakota

Humanities North Dakota is an independent nonprofit organization, we are not a state agency.
Search our site
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
HND-Icon.png